Tisdag

Skrev nästan onsdag först. Har noll koll. Jag lär mig väldigt mkt i detta huset. Speciellt av pappsen kanske ni förstått, mest för att vi jämt äter lunch tillsammans. Och för att Kelly inte är hemma just nu, men hon kmr hem imorgonkväll.
Igår och idag har han haft "lektioner" om killars tänk. Himla intressant måste jag säga hehe.

Bilder från i helgen

Så typiska tårtor, tycker inte alls att dom ser eller är goda. Smakar bara socker och konstgjort skum.

Synd om dom ju :( Dom får inte en plats utan måste gå PÅ varandra.



Us girls and our lovers

Look at the dogs eyeballs!!! Hahahaha thats so freaky..

Aw! Good game guys ;) Haha


Freedom park last Sunday. It was so hot we were sweating hehe, I like ;) So many people and so many dogs. There were people on bikes, running, rollerskating, playing football and so on. We sat there for a while, Opitz, Lisa, Gesa, Nick, Ben and me. Just talking and enjoying the weather :) There were actually a man behind us that brought his sunchair and sat in shorts hahaha xD He looked so funny.
After some sunbathing we walked(!) over to Brixx Pizza and ate, ofc, pizza! We sat there for a while and more people came. When we were all done Lisa, Nick and I were ready to go home. Thats when I ACCIDENTLY poured all my cookies out in Nicks car hahaha! And he'd just cleaned it ;( Sorry puppy! Hope you can forgive me.. He's still talking about it -.- haha

And oh! I found my camera hahaha :D I know, AGAIN. This is ridiculous.. But I didnt lose stuff like this before! Donno whats gotten in to me.. But anyway, I found it! And guess where? This is not embarrassing at all...... Under my chair in my room?! So visible hahaha. Oh maaan, I suck at looking yes yes yes!


This is for my international readers(Anni haha).

Kommentarer
your international reader

U R SOO SWEET :D:D

2011-02-02 @ 00:27:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Your NAME broh:
FAME! Remember my name?

E-postadress: (om Endast jag ska få tag på dig)

Blogg:

Kommentar(det är här du har chansen att vara elak, fast det är du inte):

Trackback
RSS 2.0